People to Know

Department Chairs

Timothy Racine
RCB 5245 

Ralph Mistlberger 
Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
RCB 7316


Clinical Psychology Centre (CPC)

Alex Chapman 
Director of Clincial Training 
RCB 8303

Megan McLarnon 
Director of CPC 
SWH 9061

Sharon Arnold
Associate Director of CPC, Acting DCT
SWH 9048

Martin Phillips-Hing
Associate Director, CPC
SWH 9048

Mary Palisoc
CPC Program Assistant


Administrative Staff

Allen Yee
Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
RCB 5249

Margaret Elsey
Financial Assistant
RCB 5256

Yashaswi Kamboj
Office Assistant
RCB 5246

Kathy Nguyen
Graduate Program Assistant
RCB 5251

For the full list of administrative staff click here.


Technical Staff

Harry Janke 
Manager, Information Technology 
RCB 5322

Ed Molina
System Support Technician
RCB 5321

Luca Cavasso
Research and IT Technician 
RCB 5320