CAMPUS TOUR

CAMPUS TOURS 2023

Join us on a student-lead campus tour to learn more about our programs and experience what our campuses are like. Our students are happy to help uncover what it is really like being a student at SFU and can share more about their personal experience in our applied sciences programs.

BEFORE BOOKING

Ensure you are selecting the correct tour for the program you are interested in.

Our tours are student-led and will cover:

  • Key destinations on campus
  • Student life (clubs, societies, co-op, invovlement on campus)
  • Program overview (labs, projects, curriculum overview)

Have an admission question?

Connect with our admissions staff instead via our 'Ask a Question' form!

WHICH TOUR IS RIGHT FOR ME?

Choosing the right campus tour will depend on which program you are most interested in. Our programs are delivered across two of our Lower Mainland campuses: Surrey and Burnaby. See below for further details:  

Burnaby Campus - Computing Science (CMPT), Engineering Science (ENSC)

Surrey Campus - Sustainable Energy Engineering (SEE), Mechatronic Systems Engineering (MSE), Software Systems (SOSY)

BURNABY CAMPUS

February

  • Thurs, Feb 01 (4:30 pm) - Computing
  • Thurs, Feb 08 (5:00 pm) - Engineering
  • Thurs, Feb 15 (4:00 pm) - Computing

March

  • Fri, Mar 01 (5:00 pm) - Computing
  • Thurs, Mar 07 (5:00 pm) - Engineering
  • Thurs, Mar 14 (4:00 pm) - Computing
  • Thurs, Mar 21 (5:00 pm) - Engineering

April

  • Wed, Apr 03 (4:00 pm) - Computing
  • Thurs, Apr 11 (5:00 pm) - Engineering
  • Wed, Apr 17 (4:00 pm) - Computing
  • Thurs, Apr 25 (5:00 pm) - Engineering

SURREY CAMPUS

February

  • Thurs, Feb 08 (4:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY
  • Tues, Feb 13 (5:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY

March

  • Tues, Mar 05 (4:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY
  • Thurs, Mar 14 (4:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY

April

  • Wed, Apr 03 (4:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY
  • Thurs, Apr 18 (4:00 pm) - MSE/SEE/SOSY