MENU

Meet the Team

The Multifaith Centre has a large community, with people from many faith groups, working to support your faith journey at SFU.

Multifaith Centre
AQ3200 - 8888 University Dr
Burnaby BC V5A 1S6

multi_faith@sfu.ca
778.782.3180

Admin Team 

Seth Greenham

Director & Chaplain
seth_greenham@sfu.ca
778.782.5504

Rachel Craft

Program Coordinator
multi_faith@sfu.ca
778.782.3180

Chaplains 

Joachim Yoon

Catholic Chaplain
rcpriest@sfu.ca
778.782.3918

Shaheer Muhammad 

Sunni Chaplain
shaheer_muhammad@sfu.ca
778.782.3180

Janice Agustin

InterVarsity Chaplain
j_agustin@sfu.ca
604.352.6147

Milly Cash

Pentecostal Chaplain
yla418@sfu.ca
778.782.6988

Kylynn Cohen

Jewish Chaplain
kcohen@sfu.ca
778.782.3180

Mac Johnson

Baptist Chaplain
mac_johnson@sfu.ca
778.782.2344

Maddy Adrian

Athletes Chaplain
maddyp@sfu.ca
778.782.3180

Amy Chow

Power to Change Chaplain
amy_chow@sfu.ca
778.782.2344

Luna Harlow

United Chaplain
luna_harlow@sfu.ca
778.347.9930

Alfred Lee

Presbyterian Chaplain
alfred_lee@sfu.ca
778.782.3918

Matt Johnson

Every Nation Chaplain
mrjohnso@sfu.ca
778.869.8439

Group Leads

Soraya Elchehimi

Faith Group Lead
Muslim Students Association 
selchehi@sfu.ca

Henry Morales

Faith Group Lead
Catholic Christian Outreach
ccosfu@sfu.ca

Khalil Damj

Faith Group Lead
Ismaili Students Association 
kgd1@sfu.ca

Inaara Devsi

Faith Group Lead
Isamili Students Association
inaara_devsi@sfu.ca

Grace Neufeld

Faith Group Lead
Power to Change
grace_neufeld@sfu.ca

Rhea Tailor

Faith Group Lead
The Point
rhea_tailor@sfu.ca

Chaplaincy Supports

Lioba Na

Catholic Chaplaincy Support
catholicchaplaincy@sfu.ca

Mehdi Aminipouri

Shia Chaplaincy Support
mehdi_aminipouri@sfu.ca

Katrina Hayashi

Pentecostal Chaplaincy Support
Katrina_hayashi@sfu.ca

Lloyd Mackey 

Surrey Chaplaincy Support
cma104@sfu.ca

Waison Chen 

InterVarsity Chaplaincy Support
cwaison@sfu.ca
780.707.5477

Tricia Chen 

InterVarsity Chaplaincy Support
tricia_chen@sfu.ca
587.974.6353

 Grace Johnson

Baptist Chaplaincy Support
grace_johnson@sfu.ca
778.999.2986

Faith Groups

Our Multifaith Team members work alongside one another in an effort to promote general faith literacy at SFU, as well as support for religious rights and practice everywhere. They do not work within each other's faith traditions. Check out the faith groups they are a part of

Meet the Faith Groups