SFU Galleries' Advisory Board

Elspeth Pratt, School for the Contemporary Arts (Chair)
Joanne Curry, Vice President, External Relations
Judy Radul, Professor, School for the Contemporary Arts
Chris Arnet, SFU Advancement Office, Visual Art Officer
Peter Dickinson, Professor, English/School for Contemporary Arts
Samir Gandesha, Professor, Humanities, and Director of Institute for the Humanties
Howard Jang, Director of Woodwards Cultural Unit, Professor, School for Contemporary Arts
Kirsten McAllister, Professor, Communications
Aoife MacNamara, Dean of Faculty of Communications, the Arts and Technology
Jane Pulkingham, Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Gabrielle Hill, Artist (External)