Contact

Staff

Kimberly Phillips, PhD
Director
kimberly_phillips@sfu.ca
604.396.6154

Kristy Trinier
Curator
kristy_trinier@sfu.ca

Russell Gordon
Communications and Access Manager
russell_gordon@sfu.ca
778.782.4266

Christina Hedlund
Collections Manager
christina_hedlund@sfu.ca
778.782.4266

Karina Irvine
Publications and Special Projects Coordinator
karina_irvine@sfu.ca

Christopher Lacroix
Exhibitions Coordinator
christopher_lacroix@sfu.ca

Mackenzy Albright
Preparator and Engagement Assistant

Debbie Chan
Engagement Assistant

Yerin Choi
Engagement Intern

Vanessa U
Collection Assistant

Keimi Nakashima
Accessibility as Creative Practice Intern

Cheryl Green
Accessibility Consultant

Dylan Robinson
Indigenous Curator in Residence

Sign up for our Email and Post Mail lists

Sign up for our Email list only

Print