Meet the Team

Admin Team

Martin Mroz

Director
martin_mroz@sfu.ca

778.782.3692

Eser Ren

Administrative Assistant
eren@sfu.ca
778.782.4112

Lisa Ogilvie 

Special Projects Advisor
logilvie@sfu.ca

Terence Ng

Health Finance Manager
terence_ng@sfu.ca
778.782.3879

Olivia Tung

Billing Assistant
otung@sfu.ca
778.782.4696

Taisia Lapko

Special Projects Assistant
hcs_coop3@sfu.ca

Jaclyn Jularbal

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jaclyn_jularbal@sfu.ca

778.782.4692

Jennifer Chou

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hcs_coop@sfu.ca

Health Promotion Team

Alisa Stanton

Associate Director, Health Promotion
alisa_stanton@sfu.ca
778.782.4587

Nicole Border

Health Promotion Specialist
nicole_border@sfu.ca
778.782.4674

Mutinta Bbela

Health Promotion Assistant
hcs_coop2@sfu.ca

Health Clinic Team

Tammy Nazaruk

Associate Director, Health Services
tammy_nazaruk@sfu.ca
778.782.4553

Physicians

Dr. Patrice Ranger

Physician Lead

Dr. Dianne Vosloo

Physician

Dr. Susie Song

Physician

Dr. Patrick Chan

Physician

Dr. Linda Thyer

Physician

Dr. Vicky Ressl

Physician

Dr. Sarah Ng

Physician

Psychiatrists

Dr. Tom Barnett

Psychiatrist

Dr. Charlena Chan

Psychiatrist

Registered & Mental Health Nurses

Ruth Vandenberg

Mental Health Nurse

Brittany Phillips

Mental Health Nurse

Barb Chick

Registered Nurse

Transition case manager

Ricky Tu

Transition Case Manager

Counselling Team

Lorne Prupas

Associate Director, Counselling Services

Psychologists

Angela Post

Psychologist

Clinical Counsellors

Les Reimer

Clinical Counsellor

Lyndsay Cotterall

Clinical Counsellor

Susan Brook

Clinical Counsellor

Doriana Marrello

Clinical Counsellor

Monique Wong

Clinical Counsellor

Wayne Heaslip

Clinical Counsellor

Sarah Parkes

Clinical Counsellor

Kirby Huminuik

Clinical Counsellor

Tanu Gamble

Clinical Counsellor

Beth Triano

Clinical Counsellor

Liz James

Clinical Counsellor

Practicum Students

Ali Zokol

Practicum Student

Nicole Persall

Practicum Student

Dia Davina

Practicum Student

Emily Bekkering

Practicum Student

Jonathan Fong

Practicum Student

Sasha Boniface

Practicum Student

Erica Van Driel

Practicum Student

Mark Antczak

Practicum Student

Predoctoral Interns

Ada Law

Predoctoral Intern

Kevin Lutz

Predoctoral Intern

Sarah Becker

Predoctoral Intern

Medical Office Assistants

Vivian Crescenzo

Amy Yeo

Suzy Tarnava

Karolina Filipowska

Julie Bertelli

Denise Stojkovic

Gracia Hasma