MENU

Contact Us

Indigenous Student Centre
Simon Fraser University
AQ 2002, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada, V5A 1S6

Phone: 778-782-6929
Fax: 778-782-5682
General inquiries: ask_isc@sfu.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am–4:30pm

Connecting with ISC Staff

If you would like to set up a meeting with the ISC staff, please feel free to reach out to the contact information below or drop by any of the ISC locations to connect with an ISC staff member.

ISC Team

Jessica La Rochelle
Stó:lō, Okanagan
Director, Indigenous Student Services
jessica_larochelle@sfu.ca

Kaylena Ryan
Secwepemc, Gitxsan, Tsimshian
Associate Director
kaylena_ryan@sfu.ca

Visit the Directory of Indigenous Contacts for a full listing of Indigenous contacts on campus.

Audrey Heath
Gitxsan
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
aheath@sfu.ca

Elizabeth Adams
Nisga’a
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
elizabeth_adams@sfu.ca

Jasmin Glaw
Algonquin
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
jasmin_glaw@sfu.ca

Rebecca Sangwais
Cree, Saulteaux
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
rebecca_sangwais@sfu.ca

Gordon Yusko
Program Administrator
ask_isc@sfu.ca

Ria Multani
Program Assistant, Communications 
isc_comms@sfu.ca

Jennifer Reandy
Cree
Indigenous Clinical Counsellor
jennifer_reandy@sfu.ca

Tanu Gamble
Haida, Tsimshian
Indigenous Clinical Counsellor
tanug@sfu.ca