Service to the University

  • Member, SCUS (SFU Senate Committee on Undergraduate Studies) (2017–present)
  • Member, SFU Teaching Assessment Working Group (TAWG) (2017–2018) 
  • Member, SFU Educational Goals/Learning Outcomes Working Group (EGLO) (2017–2018) 
  • Member, Advisory Committee for sETC (ACE) (Students Evaluation of Teaching and Courses) (2016–present) 
  • Member, Educational Systems Stewardship Committee (2016–present) 
  • Chair, SCUTL (SFU Senate on University Teaching and Learning) (2016–present) 
  • Member to the Excellence in Teaching Awards Committee (2015-2016)
  • Executive Director, SFU Faculty Association (SFUFA) (2013–2014)
  • Executive Director, Teaching Faculty Representative, SFUFA (2011–2012)
  • Treasurer, SFUFA (2011–2012)
  • Consultant, SFU’s Student Affairs and Student Success Program (2009–present)