Three History Faculty Win Prestigious Cormack Teaching Awards

November 17, 2015

History faculty have been recognized for their exceptional teaching ability for the third consecutive year. We're thrilled to announce the recipients of this year's Cormack Teaching Awards, Dr. Elise Chenier, Dr. Aaron Windel and Dr. Bidisha Ray. Winners in past years include Dr. Alec Dawson in 2011, Dr. Jeremy Brown in 2013 and Dr. Roxanne Panchasi in 2014. 

All three of this year's winners presented inspirational information on their teaching techniques and philosophies at the Cormack Teaching Symposium. Video links for these fantastic presentations can be found below!


Other recent news