2020-2021 Executive Council



Dr. Diana Hunter,
Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology, T. Claydon lab

VP External Communications

Dr. Jannik Ehrich,
Department of Physics

VP Internal Communications

Dr. Nick Dexter,
Department of Mathematics 

VP Social

Dr. Jeanine Engelbrecht,
School of Engineering Science 

VP Operations and Finance

Dr. Lizzie Dingle
Department of Geography