I don't want to see my previous courses in my course listing

To remove courses from your course listing, you will need to unfavourite the course in your course list. To do this:

1. Click Courses on the left hand navigation bar

2. Click All Courses link on the course menu

3. Click on the star beside the course you want to remove.

The star will be removed.

4. Refresh your screen

The course will no longer show on your course menu.

Print