• Publications
  • Mental e-Health Resources for APEC Countries in a post-COVID-19 World

A Catalogue of Mental e-Health Resources Across APEC Countries




This project was undertaken by Alanah Levandosky, a second-year Masters of Public Health student at Simon Fraser University. The catalogue was assembled as a part of her practicum with Dr. John O’Neil and Centre for Applied Research in Mental Health and Addictions (CARMHA). Dr. O’Neil is a Professor of Global and Indigenous Health at SFU. He was Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences at SFU from 2007-2017. He currently leads research projects in Vietnam on the prevention and treatment of depression through the implementation of community-based services. 


The information and data provided in this catalogue are for educational and informational purposes only. Individuals should always seek advice from their physician or any qualified healthcare provider for any questions regarding their mental wellbeing or immediate health concerns. If you have a medical emergency, call your emergency helpline or your doctor immediately. CARMHA does not recommend or endorse any of these resources. Any resources used is strictly at your own risk. 

CARMHA does not take responsibility for any error or omission in the content of the catalogue. While CARMHA aims to provide up-to-date information that is factual and accurate within this site, CARMHA cannot guarantee that any material downloaded or links will be uninterrupted, error-free, or free of viruses/other injurious items 


APEC= Asia Pacific Economic Corporation has 21 member countries:

United States; Australia; Brunei Darussalam; Canada; Chile; China; Hong Kong, China; Indonesia; Japan; Malaysia; Mexico; New Zealand; Papua New Guinea; Peru; The Philippines; Russia; Singapore; Republic of Korea; Chinese Taipei; Thailand; and Vietnam.