MENU

People

Researchers

Andrew Wister

Director

 wister@sfu.ca
 778.782.5044
 HC 2800

Gloria Gutman

Research Associate

 gutman@sfu.ca
 778.782.5063
 HC 2800

Lun Li

Postdoctoral Fellow

 lun_li_2@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Laura Kadowaki

Postdoctoral Fellow

 laura_kadowaki@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Theodore D. Cosco

Associate Director

 tdcosco@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

John R. Best

University Research Associate

 john_best@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Daniel R. Y. Gan

BC Real Estate Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow

 daniel_gan_2@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Ian Fyffe

Data Analyst

 iaf@sfu.ca
 HC 2910

CLSA Staff

Heather Stewart

Regional Project Manager

 hgstewart@sfu.ca
 Surrey Campus, Suite 2785

Nicole Pernat

Site Manager

 npernat@sfu.ca
 HC 2910

Office Staff

Anne Marie Barrett

Manager

 geradmin@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Susan Lowe

Project Manager

 susan_lowe@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Kevin R. Wagner

Communications Officer

 gerocom@sfu.ca
 HC 2800