MENU

People

Researchers

Andrew Wister

Director

 wister@sfu.ca
 778.782.5044
 HC 2800

Habib Chaudhury

Associate Director

 chaudhury@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Gloria Gutman

Research Associate

 gutman@sfu.ca
 778.782.5063
 HC 2800

John R. Best

University Research Associate

 john_best@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Lun Li

Adjunct Professor

 lil53@macewan.ca
 HC 2800

Daniel R. Y. Gan

Postdoctoral Fellow (On Leave)

 drgan@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

John Pickering

Real Estate Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow

 john_pickering@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Jennifer Ferris

Health System Impact Postdoctoral Fellow

 jennifer_ferris@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Mohammadjavad Nouri

Alzheimer Society of B.C. Postdoctoral Fellow

 mnouri@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Julie Beadle

Postdoctoral Fellow

 julie_beadle@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Boah Kim

Research Assistant

 boah_kim@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

CLSA Staff

Heather Stewart

Regional Project Manager

 hgstewart@sfu.ca
 Surrey Campus, Suite 2785

Eireann O'Dea

CATI Site Coordinator 

 eireann_odea@sfu.ca
 Harbour Centre, HC 2910

Office Staff

Dora Lau

Manager

 geradmin@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Sarah Qiu

Communications Coordinator, Alumni Outreach & Community

gerocom@sfu.ca
 HC 2800


Celebrating 40 years