MENU

People

Researchers

Andrew Wister

Director

 wister@sfu.ca
 778.782.5044
 HC 2800

Gloria Gutman

Research Associate

 gutman@sfu.ca
 778.782.5063
 HC 2800

Lun Li

Adjunct Professor

 li53@macewan.ca
 HC 2800

Laura Kadowaki

Adjunct Professor & Postdoctoral Fellow

 laura_kadowaki@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Jennifer Ferris

Postdoctoral Fellow

 jennifer_ferris@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Stéphanie Lanthier-Labonté

Public Health Medical Postdoctoral Fellow

 stephanie_lanthier-labonte@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Habib Chaudhury

Associate Director

 chaudhury@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

John R. Best

University Research Associate

 john_best@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Daniel R. Y. Gan

Postdoctoral Fellow

 daniel_gan_2@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

John Pickering

Real Estate Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow

 john_pickering@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Mohammadjavad Nouri

Alzheimer Society of B.C. Postdoctoral Fellow

 mnouri@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

CLSA Staff

Heather Stewart

Regional Project Manager

 hgstewart@sfu.ca
 Surrey Campus, Suite 2785

Nicole Pernat

Site Manager

 npernat@sfu.ca
Vancouver Campus, HC 2910

Office Staff

Anne Marie Barrett

Manager

 geradmin@sfu.ca
 HC 2800

Sarah Qiu

Research & Communications Coordinator

gerocom@sfu.ca
 HC 2800


Celebrating 40 years