Kavanagh Lab Location:
South Campus Dr. West Wing,
TASC II Rm 7040

Lab Phone: 778-782-4082

Mail Address:
Dept. Physics
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Dr.
Burnaby, BC
V5A 1S6 Canada

Location:

Room 7040, 4D LABS, West Wing, TASC II,
South Campus Dr., Burnaby,
Simon Fraser University

Lab Phone: 778-782-4082

Address:

Dept. of Physics, Simon Fraser University,
8888 University Dr., Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Canada

Campus Map

Current Group Members (see below)   Alumni

Name

Group Status

Email

Other Information

Karen L. Kavanagh Professor kavanagh@sfu.ca PhD. U. Cornell
Diego Lopez Silva Postdoctoral Fellow diego_lopez_silva@sfu.ca PhD. University of S ̃ao Paulo
Philip Jackle MSc Graduate Student
philip_jackle@sfu.ca BSc Physics SFU
Jordan Bischoff UG Research Assistant jbischof@sfu.ca
SFU Physics UG
Vlad Nadtochii Undergraduate Research Assistant vnadtoch@sfu.ca SFU Computer Science UG
Israel Lumumba MSc Graduate Research   israel_lumumba@sfu.ca BSc. U. Toronto
Junwoo Jung
Undergraduate Adoptee
junwoo_jung@sfu.ca
SFU Physics UG
Alex Delong
Undergraduate Adoptee
alex_delong@sfu.ca
SFU Physics UG
Mirette Fawzy
PhD. Graduate Student Physics mirette.fawzy@sfu.ca M.Sc. University of Cape Town
Aleksei Bunevich PhD. Graduate Student Physics
aleksei_bunevich@sfu.ca MSc. Lobachevsky State U. Nizhny Novgorod,
Anitha Jose PhD. Graduate Student Physics
anithaj@sfu.ca MSc. Cochin U. Sci. and Technol.
Mingze (Alex) Yang
PhD.. April 2021 mingzey@sfu.ca TMC Manufacturing