Connect With Us

Alumni Relations & Alumni Association:

Simon Fraser University
Strand Hall
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada V5A 1S6

Office location: The office is located on the 2nd level of Strand Hall, the main administration building on the Burnaby campus. Strand Hall is on the east side of campus between the AQ and the upper bus loop.

Contact Information:

Tel: 778.782.4723 (GRAD)
Fax: 778.782.6776
Toll free (North America): 1.800.998.4723 (GRAD)
Alumni Email inquiries: 778.782.4048
Email: alumni@sfu.ca

Find us on:

         

Alumni E-Mail Forwarding – Help Desk:

Tel: 778.782.4048
Email: help@alumni.sfu.ca

Alumni Relations Staff:

John Grant
BA, GDBA, MEd (SFU)

DIRECTOR, ALUMNI RELATIONS & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, SFU ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Tel: 778.782.3994
Email: john_grant@sfu.ca

Allison Lambert
BA, MEd (SFU)

Alumni Officer, Marketing & Programs

Tel: 778.782.5343
Email: allison_lambert@sfu.ca

Lisa Jung
BA (SFU), CMP

Alumni Officer, Events & Programs

Tel: 778.782.4049
Email:
lisa_jung@sfu.ca

Miyuki Moizumi
BA, BEd, MA (SFU)

Events Assistant

Tel: 778.782.3688
Email: alumni_events@sfu.ca