Canada: Representatives + Groups

Print

Calgary

Facebook Group:  SFUers@Alberta

  • Guy Cocquyt | BA '78 | guycocquyt[at]outlook.com
  • Kittima Raksarat | BBA '12 | kar8[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Valerie Gibbs | BBA '07 | valerie.gibbs[at]alumni.sfu.ca

 

Edmonton

Facebook Group:  SFUers@Alberta
 
  • Samuel Hester | BSc'05 | shester[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Helen Luo | BBA'14 | zluo[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Emma Vogt | BSc'12 | elv1[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Kamloops

  • Donna Dillman | MA '09 | ddillman[at]sfu.ca

Montréal

Facebook Group:  SFUers@Montreal

  • Matt Baril | BBA '10 | matt.baril[at]gmail.com
  • Kimberley Yu | BBA '12 | kty2[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Ottawa

  • Rosemary Hong | BA '10 | jrhong[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Anton Bezglasnyy | BA '11 | 
  • Chao Song | MEd '13 | csa67[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Prince George

  • Donna Brundige | MEd '99| donnabrundige[at]telus.net

South Okanagan

  • Barbara Thorburn | MEd '03 | bthorbur[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Vancouver Island - North

  • Anne Toby | BSc '73, PhD '79 | annelink[at]telus.net

Victoria

Facebook Group:  SFUers@Victoria

  • Irfane Fancey | BGS '80 | irfancey[at]shaw.ca

Yukon

  • Gail McKechnie | BA '85 | gail_mckechnie[at]sfu.ca

Toronto

Facebook Group: SFUers@Toronto

  • Vicky Lin | BA'04 | vlinc[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Simon Grant | BA'02 | sgrant[at]alumni.sfu.ca