Interest-Based:  Alumni Representatives and Groups

Print

Communication Co-op:

  • Marcia Shimizu | BA '94 | mshimizu[at]sfu.ca

Football Alumni | Website:

  • Dylan Berg | BSc '01 | berg.dylan[at]gmail.com

Iranian Alumni | SFU Alumni Facebook Group:

  • Amin Yazdani | MSc '11 | ayazdani[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Korean Alumni in Vancouver | Cyworld:

  • Daniel Kim | BBA '00 | dtkim[at]alumni.sfu.ca

BEEDIE (Business) Alumni: Website  + LinkedIn

  • MBA & Graduate Alumni: KIRK HILL | KIRK_HILL[AT]SFU.CA

  • Undergraduate / BBA Alumni: SAM THIARA | STHIARA[AT]SFU.CA

Men's Basketball Alumni:

  • Gordon Darby | BA '79 | gdarby[at]alumni.sfu.ca

MPP Alumni:

  • Hart Nijjar | MPP '09 | hna5[at]sfu.ca

Peak Alumni:

  • Stephen Fagan | MA '02 & '07 | sfagan[at]sfu.ca

Recreation Alumni:

  • Samantha Garcia | BSc '08 | samantha_garcia@sfu.ca

  • Jason Stockley | jason_stockley@sfu.ca

Rowing Alumni:

  • Kristina Macdonald | BA'08 kristina_macdonald[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Rugby Alumni:

  • Dick Woldring | BSc '82 | dick_woldring[at]telus.net

Soccer Alumni:

  • Joe Van Snellenberg | BSc & PDP '77 | jvs[at]sfu.ca

Urban Studies Alumni:

  • Rebecca Holt | MUrb '07 | rholt[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Young Alumni:

  • Alumni Relations | alumni[at]sfu.ca