International: Representatives + Groups

Print

Australia - Melbourne

Melbourne

  • Colin O'Brien | BA '75 | colinjgb[at]netspace.net.au

Sydney

  • Chris Baumann | MBA '00 | ccbaumann[at]efs.mq.edu.au

 

China (Beijing)

Weibo Site

  • Michelle Chow-Liu | BA '02 | michelle_chow[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Fan Zhang | BBA '08 | fza[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Hedda Yao | BBA '13 | yyy3[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Yiyan Jia | MSc '15 | yiyanj[at]sfu.ca

China (Shanghai)

  • David Wong | BBA '84 | david_wong1[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Hope Zhang | BA '12 | mza25[at]alumni.sfu.ca

France + Germany

  • Malte Schindler | BA '02 | mschindl[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Emily Chiang | BBA '05 | erchiang[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Alumni Facebook

  • Macy Lau | BBA '97 | macy_lau[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Jack Ng | BBA '00 | jackng[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Christy Ho | BA '08 | chrsity_ho[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Vanessa Ho | BA '08 | vanessah[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Eric Fung | BSc '10 | ecf[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Indonesia

  • Lunk Jayanata | BA '01 | lunk[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Yandri Susanto | BBA '03 | yandris[at]gmail.com

Japan

  • Neil van Wouw | BA '86 | neil[at]vanwouw.com

Korea

SFU Alumni Korea Facebook Group

  • President: James C.H. Kim | BA '91
  • Communications: Wm Hugo Yang | BA '96 | wyang[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Nigeria

  • Bisi Obadofin | BEd '78 | oobadofin[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Singapore

SFU Alumni Singapore Facebook Group

  • Steven Chia | BA '98 | steven[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Cheryl Tan  |  BA '10  |  misscheryltan[at]gmail.com

Sweden

  • David Str√∂mwall  | BBA '96 | david.stromwall[at]gmail.com

Switzerland

  • Kurt Killer | BBA '86 | kurt_killer[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Malaysia

  • Henry Yeoh | BBA '84 | henry.yeoh[at]yahoo.com

Taiwan

SFU Alumni Taiwan Facebook Group

  • Eric Song | BBA '04 | esong[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Linda Ni | BASc '05 | lni_sfu[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Alan Chang | BBA '14 | aca67[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Thailand

SFU Alumni Thailand Facebook Group

  • Kitti Lertsirimit | MASc '02 | klertsirimit[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Worapong Padungkirtsakul | BA '93 | worapong777[at]hotmail.com

United Kingdom

SFU UK Facebook Group

  • Travis Wong | BBA '09 | tjw[at]alumni.sfu.ca

 

USA (Bay Area)

  • Peter Lin | BASc '07 | plind[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Tiffany Ho | BASc '06 | thoa[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Romina Mahboub | BASc '14 |
  • Chris Seminoff | BSc '14 | cseminof[at]alumni.sfu.ca

USA (Chicago)

  • Nima Jahedi | BASc '05 | nima_jehedi[at]alumni.sfu.ca

USA NorthEast (NY, NJ, PA)

NY Facebook Group

  • Esther Koo | BA '05 | emkoo[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Andeep Singh | BFA '99 | andeep_singh[at]yahoo.com

USA (San Antonio/Austin, Texas)

  • Karen Kinna MacConnell | BA '03 | karen[at]karenKinna.com

USA (San Diego)

CanDiego:

  • Thor Berggren | BASc '90 | thor_berggren[at]alumni.sfu.ca

USA (San Francisco)

SFU Alumni San Francisco Facebook Group

  • Cameron Wu | BSc '05 | cwuj[at]alumni.sfu.ca
  • Nicole Bansal | BBA '09 | nbansal@alumni.sfu.ca

USA (Seattle)

  • Michelle Shaevitz | BA '99 | msdemers[at]alumni.sfu.ca

Vietnam

  • Nguyen Quoc Chinh | MSc '97 | nqchinh[at]ymail.com