Staff

School of Engineering Science

Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada
V5A 1S6

General office: 9801 Applied Sciences Building (ASB)
Phone: 778.782.5723
Fax: 778.782.4951
Office Hours: 0900 - 1600, Monday to Friday

Administration Support

 

Tara Smith

Manager,  Academic and Administrative Services
ensc_manager@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4295

Roya Ghorab

Secretary to the Director
enscdsec@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4194

Raj Pabla (On Leave)

Finance and Administration Assistant
enscfin@sfu.ca  | 778-782-9277

Mary Yu (Interim)

Finance and Administration Assistant
enscfin@sfu.ca  | 778-782-9277

Kate Crompton

Graduate Program Assistant
enscgsec@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4923

Julie Beauvez

Undergraduate Program Assistant
enscugra@sfu.ca  | 778-782-5910

 

Alexandra Tzingounakis

Office Assistant
enscoa@sfu.ca  | 778-782-5723

Technical Support

 

Gary Houghton

Lab Engineer
houghton@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4527

Fred Heep

Lab Technician
heep@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4629

Ian McGregor

Lab Technician
ian_mcgregor@sfu.ca  | 778-782-6880

Chao Cheng

Manager, Instructional Research and Administrative Computing
chao@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3820

Alex Girtonea

Engineering Application Specialist
agirtone@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3487

Pang Ng

Computer Systems Technologist
pang@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3811

Daniel Ciobanu

Computer Systems Technologist
dciobanu@sfu.ca  | 778-782-6665

Andras Szigeti

Cleanroom Technician
aszigeti@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4954