Our people

Administration

Director
John Shen
john_zheng_shen@sfu.ca
Associate Director Woo Soo Kim
woosook@sfu.ca
Chair, Graduate Program Committee   Carolyn Sparrey
carolyn_sparrey@sfu.ca
Chair, Undergraduate Program Committee   Helen Bailey
helen_bailey@sfu.ca

see all admin >

 

Faculty

Associate Professor 
Siamak Arzanpour arzanpour@sfu.ca
Professor Majid Bahrami
mbahrami@sfu.ca
Associate Professor Behraad Bahreyni
behraad_bahreyni@sfu.ca

see all faculty >

 

Staff

Manager, Academic and Administrative Services Julibeth Fernandez
mechda@sfu.ca
Confidential Assistant to the Director Irrin John msedsec@sfu.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Carol Jang
mseupa@sfu.ca

see all staff members >