Teaching Assistants

2019 Summer Semester (1194)

PHIL 100W Burnaby

Reza Abdolrahmani
Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  rabdolra@sfu.ca
Doan Erisen Office:  WMC 4615
Email: derisen@sfu.ca
Adam O'Neill
Office:  WMC 4611
Email: aoneill@sfu.ca
Ali Taghavinasab
Office:  WMC 4621 Email:  staghavi@sfu.ca

 

PHIL 105 Burnaby

Weixin Cai
Office: WMC 4609 Email: weixinc@sfu.ca    
Mojgan Jafari
Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  mojganj@sfu.ca    
Shimin Zhao Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  shiminz@sfu.ca    

     

PHIL 110 Burnaby

Farshad Sadoughian
Office:  WMC 4609 Email: fsadough@sfu.ca
Somayeh Tohidi Office: WMC 4617 Email: stohidi@sfu.ca
Paul Xu
Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  paul_xu_2@sfu.ca

 

PHIL 120W Burnaby

Dylan Flint
Office: WMC 4621
Email: dflint@sfu.ca
Ian Kahn
Office:  WMC 4607 Email: ikahn@sfu.ca
Lauren Perry
Office:  WMC 4615 Email: lcperry@sfu.ca
Dzintra Ullis
Office:  WMC 4616 Email: dullis@sfu.ca
Kelsey Vicars
Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  kvicars@sfu.ca

 

PHIL 144 Burnaby