Teaching Assistants

2022 Fall Term (1227)

PHIL 100W 

Branch Archer Office:  WMC  4616 Email:  bta72 at sfu.ca
Celia Gentle Office:  WMC WMC 4621
Email:   cmg15 at sfu.ca
Curtis Hrusik Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  curtis_hrusik at sfu.ca
Shivanshu Mishra Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  sma270 at sfu.ca
I. Bugra Sagsen Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  sbs5 at sfu.ca
Chrysogonus Okwenna Office:  WMC  4611 Email:  cmo4 at sfu.ca
Aaron Richardson Office:  WMC 4617 Email:  aaron_richardson at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 105

Safa Ahmadian Hosseini Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  ssa535 at sfu.ca    
Naila Jubara Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  naila_jubara at sfu.ca    
Winston Meier Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  wma28 at sfu.ca    
Mary Purcell Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  mpa94 at sfu.ca    

     

PHIL 110 

Yanjie Ding Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  yanjie_ding at sfu.ca
Zoe Edelson       Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  zea4 at sfu.ca
Yangyang Wang Office:  WMC 4617 Email:  ywa389 at sfu.ca
Hao Yang Office:   WMC 4621 Email:  hya126 at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 120W 

Ritam Chakraborty Office:  WMC 4617 Email: ritam_chakraborty at sfu.ca
Junyi Guo Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  jga153 at sfu.ca
Reetika Kalita Office:  WMC 4621 Email:  rka102 at sfu.ca
Milos Mihajlovic Office:  WMC 4609 Email:  mmihajlo at sfu.ca
Sherif Salem Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  sherif_salem at sfu.ca
Gavin Victor Office:  WMC 4609 Email:  gjv3 at sfu.ca
Eileen (Tiange) Wang Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  twa137 at sfu.ca
Tesssa Whittle Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  tmw16 at sfu.ca


PHIL 150

Chang Han (marking only)  Office: WMC 4609     Email:  cha157 at sfu.ca

PHIL 300

Eddie Cai (marking only) Office:  WMC 4623 Email:  eddie_cai at sfu.ca