MENU

team

We are passionate about helping businesses connect technology to solutions that benefit society locally and globally.

Our Team

woo soo kim

Scientific Director
BC Centre for Agritech Innovation

sdbccai@sfu.ca

Read Woo Soo's bio

Seychelle Cushing

Executive Director
SFU's Partnerships Hub

scushing@sfu.ca

Rahul Singh

Director
BC Centre for Agritech Innovation

rahul_singh@sfu.ca

Read Rahul's bio

tobi Abisoye

Research Contracts Officer

tobi_abisoye@sfu.ca

 

Laila Benkrima

Agronomy Consultant  

lba5@sfu.ca

Read Laila's bio

Micheal Bolu

Project Manager
SFU's Partnerships Hub

micheal_bolu@sfu.ca

Tanya Brown

Coordinator, Special Projects
SFU's Partnerships Hub

sph_projects@sfu.ca

Ian Chan

Agricultural Engineer

ian_chan@sfu.ca

Vivian Chau

Project Manager
SFU’s Partnership Hub

vwchau@sfu.ca

Christopher Duffin

Strategic Partnerships Manager
SFU’s Partnership Hub

cduffin@sfu.ca

Anastasia Halapats

Communications and Events Assistant (Co-Op)
SFU’s Partnership Hub

sph_coop@sfu.ca

Carson Li

Agronomist

carson_li@sfu.ca

Read Carson's bio

Amanda Maharaj

Project Manager
SFU's Partnerships Hub

maharaj@sfu.ca

Melody Mercado

Administrative Coordinator

bccaiadm@sfu.ca

Ankit Popli

Program Assistant

bccaipa@sfu.ca

 

Karoline Ravanelli  

Communications Associate

karoline_bianchi_ravanelli@sfu.ca

 

Amrit Sandhar

Financial Analyst

bccaifin@sfu.ca



 

Bo-Sen Wu

Agricultural Engineer

bo-sen_wu@sfu.ca

Read Bo-Sen's bio