Service to the University

  • Member, SSCCC, Surrey Wide Community Cooordinating Committee (2016–present)
  • Faculty Member, Institute for Performance Studies (2014–present)
  • Member, SFU Surrey Campus Coordinating Committee (2013–2015)
  • Member, City of Surrey Public Advisory Committee on Public Art (2013–present)
  • Member, Senate Undergraduate Awards Adjudication Committee (SUAAC) (2011–2012)
  • Member, University Salary Review Committee (2010–2011)
  • Co-Director, International Centre of Art for Social Change (ICASC) (2007–present)
  • Member, Committee to Review University Admissions (2003–2005)
  • Co-Chair, Arts in Inquiry SIG at AERA (2005–2010)