National Members

Dr. Martin Bouchard

Former Director, International CyberCrime Research Centre
Professor, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Social Networks

Email: mbouchard@sfu.ca

Dr. Barry Cartwright

Senior Lecturer, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Cyber-Bullying

Email: becartwr@sfu.ca

 

Dr. Garth Davies

Associate Professor, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Cyber-Terrorism

Email: garthd@sfu.ca

 

Dr. Bill Glackman

Associate Professor, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Cyber-Evaluation

Email: glackman@sfu.ca

Dr. Rob Gordon

Professor, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: rgordon@sfu.ca

 

Dr. Laura Huey

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Western Ontario

Cyber Security and Online Terrorism

Email: lhuey@uwo.ca

Dr. Margaret Jackson

Professor Emerita, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Cyber-Bullying

Email: margarej@sfu.ca

Dr. Andrew Park

Associate Professor, Department of Computing Science, Thompson Rivers University

Social Network Analysis and Visualization

Email: apark@tru.ca