Research Assistants

Amanda Champion

PhD Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: amanda_champion@sfu.ca

Ruby Ling

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: ruby_ling@sfu.ca

 

Shu Liu

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: shu_liu_4@sfu.ca

Rachelle Louden

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: rachelle_louden@sfu.ca

Bryan Monk

PhD Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: bmm8@sfu.ca

Karmvir Padda

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: karmvir_padda@sfu.ca

Sarah-May Strange

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: sarah_strange@sfu.ca

Noelle Warkentin

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: noelle_warkentin@sfu.ca

Naomi Zakimi

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: nzakimi@sfu.ca

Cicilia Zhang

MA Student, School of Criminology, Simon Fraser University

Email: ciciliaz@sfu.ca