MENU

Contact Facilities Services

Find contact information below for all SFU Vancouver Facilities Services staff members.

Administration

Mat Cocuzzi
Associate Director
778-782-5004
mat_cocuzzi@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre UM 550

Matt Walker
Assistant Manager
778-782-5003
matthew_walker@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre UM 510

Mehdi Joharchi
Facilities Coordinator
778-782-5231
mehdi_joharchi@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre UM 580

Augustin Tretinik
Project Manager
778-782-7930
augustin_tretinik@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre UM 104

Office Administration

Delaram Zali
Office Assistant
778-782-7891
fsvhelp@sfu.ca

Service Clerks

778-782-5108
Harbour Centre UM 500

Gerald Coloma
Senior Service Clerk
778-782-6049
gerald_coloma@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre UM 530

Manjit Dhaliwal
Service Clerk
manjit_dhaliwal@sfu.ca

Andrew Sprung
Service Clerk
andrew_sprung@sfu.ca

Leonard Tolosa
Service Clerk
leonard_tolosa@sfu.ca

Mark Galsim
Service Clerk
mark_anthony_galsim@sfu.ca

Diego Caita Cortes
Service Clerk
diego_caita_cortes@sfu.ca