Umme Zakia

Co-President (ENSC)

PhD Candidate, Menrva Research Group, ENSC

umme_zakia@sfu.ca

Fatemeh Khorami 

Co-President (MSE)

PhD Candidate, NeuroSpine Lab, MSE

fatemeh_khorami@sfu.ca

Ghazal Mirab

Member at Large

MS in ENSC

ghazal_mirabnahrazam@sfu.ca

Vahideh Shirmohammadli 

GPC Rep

PhD Candidate, Intelligent Sensing Laboratory, MSE

vshirmoh@sfu.ca

Fahmid Kabir   

Treasurer/ ENSC GSS Rep/  TSSU ENSC Rep

PhD student, Nanodevice Fabrication Group, ENSC

fahmid_kabir@sfu.ca

Saboora Mohammadian Roshan

MSE GSS Rep/ Social Coordinator

PhD Student, Biomechatronics, MSE

saboora_mohammadian_roshan@sfu.ca

Peyman Firoozy

MSE TSSU Representative

PhD Candidate, Intelligent Sensing Laboratory, MSE

peyman_firoozy@sfu.ca

 

Nawshaad Khan

ENSC GPC Rep

MS student, ENSC

nawshaad_khan@sfu.ca

 

Milad Seifnejad Haghighi

MSE (Alternate) TSSU Representative

PhD Candidate, Intelligent Sensing Laboratory, MSE

milad_seifnejad_haghighi@sfu.ca

Akash Ayyagari

Secratary

MS , AISL (Autonomous and Intelligent System Lab), MSE

akash_ayyagari@sfu.ca

Join Us!

We're currently looking for electing roles for the Executive committee. 

If you're interested in any of the roles or simply want to get involved, send us an email and we'll get in touch!