Chancellor's Office

Anne Giardini, O.C., O.B.C., Q.C., Chancellor

The university chancellor’s role is to confer all degrees and represent the university in an official capacity within the larger community, as one of the university’s chief ambassadors.

Distinguished in their field, the chancellor advocates on behalf of the university and shares a commitment to post-secondary education and research.

Read more about Chancellor Anne Giardini.