Ceremonies and Events staff

Gloria Chu

Director
 778-782-4643
 gloria_s_chu@sfu.ca

Lisa Elliott

Associate Director, Convocation and Events
 778-782-5904
 lisa_elliott_2@sfu.ca

Angie Lim

Functional Analyst
 778-782-5313
 angie_lim@sfu.ca

Meghan Ray

Event Coordinator
 778-782-5913
 meghan_ray@sfu.ca

Jessica Chang

Data Coordinator
 778-782-6968
 jlc41@sfu.ca

Sue Porter

Senior Associate Director
 778-782-5301
 sue_porter@sfu.ca

Kira Davis

Manager, Ceremonies and Events
 778-782-4268
 kira_davis@sfu.ca

Jordan Greschner

Event Coordinator
 778-782-9426
 jgreschn@sfu.ca

Tia Dalupang

Data Coordinator
 778-782-9726
 tdalupan@sfu.ca

Michael Hsu

Data Coordinator
 778-782-6766
 michael_hsu_2@sfu.ca