Contact Us

Print

Ceremonies and Events

Simon Fraser University
Strand Hall 2118
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6

Tel: 778.782.5904 | Fax: 778.782.6599
Email: events@sfu.ca

If you are a graduating student inquiring about your convocation details, please contact Student Services:

Email: ssugrad@sfu.ca
Phone: 778.782.3201 or 778.782.3207

Convocation website: 
http://www.sfu.ca/convocation.html

Ceremonies and Events Staff

Gloria Chu
Director
Tel: 778.782.4643
Email: gloria_chu@sfu.ca

Lisa Elliott
Associate Director, Convocation and Events
Tel: 778.782.5904
Email: lisa_elliott_2@sfu.ca

Meghan Ray
Functional Analyst
Tel: 778.782.5913
Email: meghan_ray@sfu.ca

Tia Dalupang
Data Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.9726
Email: tdalupan@sfu.ca

Paul Crump
Data Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.5313
Email: pcrump@sfu.ca

Sue Porter
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 778.782.5301
Email: sue_porter@sfu.ca

Kira Davis
Manager, Ceremonies and Events
Tel: 778.782.4268
Email: kira_davis@sfu.ca

Angie Lim
Functional Analyst (on maternity leave)
Tel: 778.782.5313
Email: angie_lim@sfu.ca

Tamra Morley
Event Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.6828
Email: tamra_morley@sfu.ca

Jordan Greschner
Event Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.9426
Email: jgreschn@sfu.ca