Faculty

Current Faculty
Adcock, Ben Assistant Professor adcockb@sfu.ca SCK 10532 778.782.4819
Archibald, Tom Professor / Associate Chair
tarchi@math.sfu.ca SCK 10535
778.782.3379
Borwein, Peter Professor pborwein@cecm.sfu.ca    
Bruin, Nils Professor nbruin@math.sfu.ca SCK 10507 778.782.3794
Chauve, Cedric Professor cedric.chauve@sfu.ca SCK 10516 778.782.7091
Chen, Imin Associate Professor ichen@math.sfu.ca SCK 10528 778.782.3339
Choi, Stephen Professor kkchoi@math.sfu.ca SCK 10529 778.782.3636
Davison, Brenda Lecturer bdavison@sfu.ca SCK 10505 778.782.6991
DeVos, Matthew Associate Professor mdevos@sfu.ca SCK 10521 778.782.3431
Dubiel, Malgorzata Senior Lecturer dubiel@math.sfu.ca SCK 10533 778.782.3800
Fetecau, Razvan Associate Professor van@math.sfu.ca SCK 10519 778.782.3335
Goddyn, Luis Professor goddyn@math.sfu.ca SCK 10523 778.782.4699
Gray, Justin Senior Lecturer jgray@math.sfu.ca SCK 10531 778.782.4237
Ilten, Nathan Assistant Professor nilten@sfu.ca SCK 10517 778.782.9887
Jedwab, Jonathan Professor jed@math.sfu.ca SCK 10515 778.782.3337
Jungic, Veselin Teaching Professor
vjungic@sfu.ca SCK 10530 778.782.3340
Kouzniak, Natalia Senior Lecturer kouzniak@sfu.ca SRY 2891 778.782.7507
Kropinski, Mary Catherine Professor / Department Chair
mkropins@math.sfu.ca SCK 10502 778.782.5683
Lisonek, Petr Professor plisonek@math.sfu.ca SCK 10526 778.782.3666
Lu, Zhaosong Associate Professor zhaosong@sfu.ca SRY 2887 778.782.7426
Menz, Petra Senior Lecturer pmenz@math.sfu.ca SCK 10513 778.782.3070
Mishna, Marni Associate Professor mmishna@sfu.ca SCK 10534 778.782.3569
Mohar, Bojan Professor mohar@math.sfu.ca SCK 10525 778.782.4233
Monagan, Michael Professor mmonagan@cecm.sfu.ca SCK 10501 778.782.4279
Mulholland, Jamie Senior Lecturer jtmulhol@math.sfu.ca SCK 10541 778.782.7655
Muraki, David Professor muraki@math.sfu.ca SCK 10538 778.782.4814
Nigam, Nilima Professor nigam@math.sfu.ca SCK 10509 778.782.4258
Punnen, Abraham Professor apunnen@sfu.ca SRY 2888 778.782.7611
Pyke, Randall Senior Lecturer rpyke@sfu.ca SRY 2889 778.782.7530
Ruuth, Steven Professor sruuth@math.sfu.ca SCK 10537 778.782.4452
Stacho, Ladislav Associate Professor lstacho@math.sfu.ca SCK 10522 778.782.4816
Stephen, Tamon Associate Professor tamon@math.sfu.ca SRY 2886 778.782.7429
Stockie, John Professor stockie@math.sfu.ca SCK 10518
778.782.3553
Sun, Weiran Assistant Professor  weiran_sun@sfu.ca SCK 10540 778.782.6990
Trummer, Manfred Professor
mrt@math.sfu.ca SCK 10527 778.782.3378
Tupper, Paul Professor pft3@math.sfu.ca SCK 10506 778.782.8636
Williams, JF Associate Professor jfw@math.sfu.ca SCK 10524 778.782.4544
Wittenberg, Ralf Associate Professor ralfw@math.sfu.ca SCK 10536 778.782.4792
Emeriti Faculty
Alspach, Brian Professor Emeritus alspach@math.sfu.ca Off Site
 
Berggren, Len Professor Emeritus berggren@sfu.ca SCK 9505.3 778.782.3009
Bojadziev, George
Professor Emeritus   Off Site
 
Brown, Tom Professor Emeritus tbrown@sfu.ca Off Site
 
Das, Anadi Professor Emeritus das@sfu.ca SCK 9505.3
778.782.3009
Harrop, Ronald Professor Emeritus harrop@cs.sfu.ca Off Site
 
Lachlan, Alistair Professor Emeritus
alistair@sfu.ca Off Site  
Lardner, Robin Professor Emeritus rwl@math.sfu.ca Off Site 
 
Reilly, Norman Emeritus Professor nreilly@math.sfu.ca SC K9505.3 778.782.3009
Russell, Robert Emeritus Professor rdr@math.sfu.ca    
Shen, C Y Professor Emeritus cshen@sfu.ca Off Site
 
Singh, Manohar Professor Emeritus msingh@sfu.ca Off Site
 
Thomson, Brian Professor Emeritus thomson@math.sfu.ca Off Site  

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey