Teaching Assistants

2021 Fall Term (1217)

PHIL 100W 

Junyi Guo Office:  WMC 4616  Email:  jga153 at sfu.ca
Curtis Hrusik Office:  WMC 4611
Email:   curtis_hrusik at sfu.ca
Jing Hwan Khoo Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  jhkhoo at sfu.ca
Winston Meier Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  wma28 at sfu.ca
Jingyi Wang Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  jwa346 at sfu.ca
Tiange (Eileen) Wang Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  twa137 at sfu.ca

PHIL 105

         
Yanjie Ding Office:  WMC 4615  Email: yanjie_ding at sfu.ca    
Iman Ferestade Office:  WMC 4613 Email: ifa5 at sfu.ca    
Mengfei Lu Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  mla346 at sfu.ca    
Mary Purcell Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  mpa94 at sfu.ca    

     

PHIL 110 

Elliot Schwartz   Office:  WMC 4607     Email:  egs4 at sfu.ca
Kesavan Thanagopal            Office:  WMC 4613     Email:  kthanago at sfu.ca
Yangyang Wang 
  Office:  WMC 4617     Email:  ywa389 at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 120W 

Mete Gencer Office:  WMC 4621 Email: mete_gencer at sfu.ca
Milos Mihajlovic Office:  WMC 4609 Email: mmihajlo at sfu.ca
Sherif Salem Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  sherif_salem at sfu.ca
Jenna Yuzwa Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  jyuzwa at sfu.ca
Mateo Ochoa Coloma Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  mochoaco at sfu.ca
Xinyu Xu Office:  WMC 4617 Email: xyxinyux at sfu.ca


PHIL 121

Alex Mohney     Office:  WMC 4621     Email:  amohney at sfu.ca

PHIL 144

Aaron Richardson     Office:  WMC 4617     Email:  aaron_richardson at sfu.ca

PHIL 150

Cody Brooks     Office:  WMC 4609     Email:  clbrooks at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 300

Aaron Mascarenhas (marking only)  Office: WMC 4621      Email:  amascare at sfu.ca