Teaching Assistants

2023 Fall Term (1237)

PHIL 100W 

Cihan Capan Office:  
Email:   cca427 at sfu.ca
Celia Gentle Office:   Email:  celia_gentle at sfu.ca
AJ Jinkins Office:  Email:  ajj5 at sfu.ca
Shivanshu Mishra Office:  Email:  eddie_cai at sfu.ca
Chrysogonus Okwenna Office Email:  cmo4 at sfu.ca
I. Bugra Sagsen Office:  Email:  smail_sagsen at sfu.ca
Ronaldo Shrestha Office: Email:  rss36 at sfu.ca
Branch Archer Office:  Email:  bta72 at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 105

Yangyang Wang Office:  Email:  ywa389 at sfu.ca      
Javad Hajialikhani Office:  Email:  mha215 at sfu.ca      
Naila Jubara Office:  Email:  naila_jubara  at sfu.ca      
Tony Kohan Office:  Email:  aka305 at sfu.ca      
Feiya Zhang Office: Email:  fza67 at sfu.ca      

     

PHIL 110 

Yanjie Ding    Office:  Email:  yanjie_ding at sfu.ca
Gonzalo Ricaldi Perez Office: Email:  ggr1 at sfu.ca
Tessa Whittle Office:  Email:  tessa_whittle at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 120W 

Safa Ahmadian Office: Email: safa_ahmadian at sfu.ca
Ritam Chakraborty Office: Email:  ritam_chakraborty at sfu.ca
Zoe Edelson Office:  Email:  zoe_edelson at sfu.ca
Neha Nandakumar Office:  Email:  nna57 at sfu.ca
Grace Shaw Office: Email:  gashaw at sfu.ca
Nayancee Shrivastava Office Email:  nsa149 at sfu.ca
Tiange (Eileen) Wang Office: Email:  twa137 at sfu.ca
Tingyu Xu Office: Email:  tingyu_xu at sfu.ca
Jacob Schwartz Office:  Email:  jhs17 at sfu.ca


PHIL 300

Junyi Guo (marking only) Office:

Email:  jga153  at sfu.ca