Teaching Assistants

2023 Spring Term (1231)

PHIL 100W 

Yanjie Ding Office:  WMC  4615 Email:  yanjie_ding at sfu.ca
Chang Han Office:  WMC 4609
Email:   cha157 at sfu.ca
Jacob Schwartz Office:  WMC 4609 Email:  jhs17 at sfu.ca
Shivanshu Mishra Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  sma270 at sfu.ca
I. Bugra Sagsen Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  sbs5 at sfu.ca
Junyi Guo Office:  WMC  4616 Email:  jga153 at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 105

Safa Ahmadian Hosseini Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  ssa535 at sfu.ca    
Zoe Edelson Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  zea4 at sfu.ca    
Mete Gencer Office:  WMC 4609 Email:  mete_gencer at sfu.ca    
Mary Purcell Office:  WMC 4615 Email:  mpa94 at sfu.ca    

     

PHIL 110 

Branch Archer Office:  WMC 4616 Email:  bta72 at sfu.ca
Hao Yang      Office:  WMC 4621 Email:  hya126 at sfu.ca
Celia Gentle Office:  WMC 4621 Email:  cmg15 at sfu.ca

 

PHIL 110 Surrey

Eddie Cai (marking only)  Office: WMC 4623     Email:  eddie_cai at sfu.ca

PHIL 120W 

Ritam Chakraborty Office:  WMC 4617 Email: ritam_chakraborty at sfu.ca
Curtis Hrusik Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  curtis_hrusik at sfu.ca
Naila Jubara Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  naila_jubara at sfu.ca
Chrysogonus Okwenna Office:  WMC 4611 Email:  cmo4 at sfu.ca
Tessa Whittle Office:  WMC 4613 Email:  tmw16 at sfu.ca
Nayancee Shrivastava Office:  WMC 4617 Email:  nsa149 at sfu.ca
Winston Meier Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  wma28 at sfu.ca


PHIL 300

Tiange (Eileen) Wang (marking only) Office:  WMC 4607 Email:  twa137 at sfu.ca