SFU Campuses

SFU has three accessible campuses in downtown Vancouver, Surrey and Burnaby. Most Continuing Studies courses are conveniently located in Vancouver and Surrey

SFU respectfully acknowledges the Squamish, Musqueam, Tsleil-Waututh, Katzie and Kwikwetlem peoples on whose unceded traditional territories our three campuses stand.

Find our Harbour Centre campus in the heart of downtown.


Our Surrey campus is steps away from the Surrey Central Skytrain station.


SFU’s main campus is situated atop Burnaby Mountain.