Current faculty

Leslie Armijo

Limited Term Associate Professor

leslie_armijo@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre 7140

 

Sumercan Bozkurt-Gungen

Visiting Faculty in International Studies

sbozkurt@sfu.ca

Jeffrey T. Checkel

Professor, Simons Chair in International Law and Human Security

jtcheckel@sfu.ca

Elizabeth Cooper

Assistant Professor

eccooper@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre 7170

Christopher Gibson

Associate Professor

clgibson@sfu.ca
778.782.9580
Harbour Centre 7150

Nicole Jackson

Associate Professor

nicole_jackson@sfu.ca
778.782.8424
Harbour Centre 7232

Brenda Lyshaug

Senior Lecturer

blyshaug@sfu.ca
778.782.4640
Harbour Centre 7160

Logan Masilamani

Limited-Term Lecturer

masilama@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre 7130

Tamir Moustafa

Director
Professor & Stephen Jarislowsky Chair

tmoustafa@sfu.ca
778.782.8426
Harbour Centre 7238

Gerardo Otero

Professor

otero@sfu.ca
778.782.4508
Harbour Centre 7248

Irene Pang

Assistant Professor

irene_pang@sfu.ca
778.782.9345
Harbour Centre 7272

Amyn B. Sajoo

Scholar-in-Residence and Limited-Term Lecturer

asajoo@sfu.ca
Harbour Centre 7130

Jason Stearns

Assistant Professor

jason_stearns@sfu.ca
778.782.4693
Harbour Centre 7242