David Eaves Award recipients

The purpose of this scholarship is to recognize and reward an outstanding student in a graduate program in the Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science. One scholarship will be offered annually to a graduate student who fulfills the following eligibility criteria:

  1. Has demonstrated academic achievement at the undergraduate and graduate level.
  2. Is registered full time in a graduate program in Statistics.

Award Recipients

Year Recipient  
2023 Sashini Fransisku Hettige, Quinn Forzley  
2022 Hashan Peiris  
2021 Sidi Wu  
2020 Shufei Ge
2019 Anqi (Angela) Chen
2018 Faezeh Yazdi
2017 Matthew van Bommel