MENU

Graduate Students and Postdocs

The Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science has approximately 70 graduate students, all of whom contribute substantially to our academic environment. Listed below are those who have consented to be on this webpage, in accordance with University privacy policies.

MSc and PhD STUDENTS

NAME EMAIL  PROGRAM PHONE  OFFICE
Arsenault-Mahjoubi, Louis larsenau@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Bagga, Gurashish gba40@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Berkowitz, Matthew mberkowi@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Cavan, Elijah eca123@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Cen, Mengqi (Molly) mca173@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Chen, Anqi (Angela) aca142@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Chen, Guanzhou gca58@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Chen, Lei lca152@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Chen, Winfield wca88@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Doig, Renny rennyd@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Epasinghege Dona, Nirodha nepasing@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Fan, Yuxin yfa49@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Feng, Jingxue (Grace) jingxuef@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Guo, Lulu lulug@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Hu, Boyi boyih@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Hutchings, Grant gch2@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Kapoor, Nikhil nka79@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Kaur, Manpreet Kaur mkm14@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Kroetch, Kimberly krk4@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Kumagai, Brendan btk1@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Lachaine-Loiselle, Maude mlachain@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Lai, Liwei (David) lla236@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Lin, Luyao lla24@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Lin, Teng Wei twl10@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Liu, Dongmeng dla138@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Liu, Yanjun yla579@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Louw, Carla clouw@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
McDonald, Shaun swmcdona@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Meng, Yuqi yma75@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Min, Joosung (Sonny) joosungm@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Moreau, Ryker rmoreau@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Nathani, Hasan hnathani@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Nickchi, Payman pnickchi@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Ou Yang, Zhi Yuh zhiyuho@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Parker, Matthew mrp6@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Peiris, Kalugama Gardige Hashan kgp2@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Peng, Kangyi (Ken) kangyip@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Perera, Thellamorage Dona (Kalpani) tdp4@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Ratnasekera, Tebuwana pratnase@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Ritchie, Robyn rmr3@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Roberts, Alice avr1@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Ruth, William wruth@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Schneider, Jesse jsa378@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Shahjahan, Zayed zbs@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Shan, Jinjin (Summer) jsa387@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Shreeves, Phillip pcs1@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Sun, Meng (Maggie) msa209@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Thomson, Trevor tta51@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Tian, Jiahao jta134@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Wang, Haixu (Alex) haixuw@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Wang, Jie (John) wangjiew@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Wang, Wen Tian (Wendy) wtwang@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Wu, Sidi wusidiw@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Wu, Yifan (Lucas) wuyifanw@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Xie, Junpu (Lorraine) jxa79@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Xu, Linwan linwanx@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Xu, Mengxiao mxa19@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Xu, Xueyi (Wendy) xueyix@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Yan, Youwei youweiy@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Yang, Tianyu tya71@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Yang, Yuping yupingy@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Yao, Mandy mya107@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Yazdi, Faezeh fyazdi@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Yu, Ying (Daisy) yya188@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Zafari, Golara gzafari@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Zhang, Jiarui (Erin) jiaruiz@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Zhang, Kaiying kza45@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A
Zhang, Yaning yza580@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Zhao, Kai zhaokaiz@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Zhou, Haoxuan (Charlie) hza70@sfu.ca STAT PHD N/A N/A
Zhou, Wenyuan wza101@sfu.ca ACTSCI MSC N/A N/A
Zhu, Xuankang (Jacob) xza185@sfu.ca STAT MSC N/A N/A

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL PHONE OFFICE
Beaulac, Cedric beaulac@sfu.ca N/A N/A
Randon, Marine mrandon@sfu.ca N/A N/A
Lin, Zheyuan zheyuanl@sfu.ca N/A N/A
       

Visiting Research Students

NAME EMAIL  PHONE  OFFICE