School Executives

Director

Mohammed Hefeeda

email: mhefeeda@sfu.ca

Associate Director, Administration

Toby Donaldson

email: tjd@cs.sfu.ca

Undergraduate Programs Committee Chair

Angelica Lim

email: angelica@sfu.ca

Diversity Committee Chair

Ouldooz Baghban Karimi 

email: ouldooz@sfu.ca

Senior Manager

Shannon He

email: cs_manager@sfu.ca

Associate Director, Research and Industry Relations

Yasutaka Furukawa

email: furukawa@sfu.ca

Professional Masters Program Director

Ali Mahdavi-Amiri

email: amahdavi@sfu.ca

Graduate Programs Committee Chair

Igor Shinkar

email: igor.shinkar@sfu.ca

Software Systems (SoSy) Program Committee Chair

Harinder Singh Khangura

email: khangura@sfu.ca

Research and Instructional Computing Manager

Lee Greenough

technical requesthelpdesk@cs.sfu.ca
email: leegreen at sfu.ca