Faculty

Mehran Ahmadi

Associate Director, Lecturer and Undergraduate Curriculum Chair, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

mehran_ahmadi@sfu.ca

Manpreet Kaur

Lecturer, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

manpreet_kaur_3@sfu.ca

Vivian Neal

Lecturer, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

vivian_neal@sfu.ca

Kevin Oldknow

Director and Senior Lecturer, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

Associate Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences

kevin_oldknow@sfu.ca

Mahda Jahromi

Lecturer, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

mahda_jahromi@sfu.ca

Gordon McTaggart-Cowan

Adjunct Professor, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

gmctagga@sfu.ca

Taco Niet

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

taco_niet@sfu.ca

More faculty members will be announced soon! Subscribe to our newsletter for updates.

Sustainable Energy Engineering Advisory Committee

Majid Bahrami

Professor, School of Mechatronic Systems Engineering

Woo Soo Kim

Associate Professor, School of Mechatronic Systems Engineering

Ivan Bajic

Professor, School of Engineering Science

Kevin Oldknow (Chair)

Director, School of Sustainable Energy Engineering

John Edgar

Senior Lecturer, School of Computing Science

Patrick Palmer

Professor, School of Mechatronic Systems Engineering

Q&A with the School Director

Learn more about SEE, what students can expect, and the unique features of the new building in this special Q&A feature with school director Kevin Oldknow.

Meet the Advisory Board

Meet the leaders in research, industry and education who are on the SEE Advisory Board.