Contact Us

COMPUTING SCIENCE CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: n/a
Email: fascoop@sfu.ca

Mailing Address:
Discovery 2, Room 110
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Tanya Behrisch

Program Manager

Phone: 778-782-2163
Email: behrisch@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Eileen Wang

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names A - Chen)

Phone: 778-782-2184
Email: eileen_wang_2@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Jacqueline Craig

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names Cheng - G)

Phone: 778-782-2517
Email:  jacqueline_craig@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Leanne MacKenzie

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names H - K)

Phone: 778-782-2186
Email: leanne_mackenzie@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Shannon Danson

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names L - Mc)

Phone: 778-782-2519
Email: sdanson@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Cristina Eftenaru

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names Md - Sc)

Phone: 778-782-2136
Email: cristina_eftenaru@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Andrew Jenkins

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names Sd - Wa)

Phone: 778-782-2281
Email: djenkins@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Libo Kong

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(Burnaby, last names Wb - Z)

Email:  libo_kong@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-2272
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Sylvia Schmitz

Program Assistant
Undergraduate Students

Phone: 778-782-2185
Email:  cscooppa@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Yumi Kikuchi

Student Advisor
Undergraduate Students (Burnaby)

Email:  yumi_kikuchi@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-2520
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Mary Samy 

Student Advisor
Undergraduate Students (Burnaby)

Email: mary_samy@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-2467
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Stephanie DeRapp

Coordinator
Software Systems
Undergraduate Students

(Surrey, last names A - L)

Phone: n/a
Email:  stephanie_derapp@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC (Surrey)

Ryan McDonald

Coordinator
Software Systems
Undergraduate Students

(Surrey, last names M - Z)

Phone: 778-782-9106
Email: rmcdonald@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 4366 (Surrey)

Afshan Basaria

Coordinator
Software Systems
Undergraduate Students

(Surrey)

Phone: 778-782-2041
Email: afshan_basaria@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 4364 (Surrey)

Pam Dhillon 

Program Assistant
Software Systems
Undergraduate Students

Phone: n/a
Email: msesosycoop@sfu.ca
Office: Mezzanine SRYC 2565 (Surrey)

Jennifer Coffey

Program Assistant
Software Systems
Undergraduate Students

Email: wilcoop@sfu.ca
Office: Mezzanine 2565 (Surrey)

Alessandra Pagliardi

Program Assistant
Professional Master's in Computer Science, Big Data & Visual Computing

Phone: 778-782-2557
Email: pmp_coop@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Chelsea Hunter

Coordinator
Professional Master's in Computer Science,
Big Data & Visual Computing

Phone: 778-782-2282
Email: chealsea_hunter@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Krista Shatford

Advisor
Professional Master's in Computer Science,
Big Data & Visual Computing

Phone: 778-782-2534
Email: krista_shatford@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Diane Hayward

Office Clerk at Faculty of Applied Sciences Co-op Office Burnaby

Phone: n/a
Email: fas_coopoa@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Laura Brock (Currently with Beedie School of Business Co-op)

Advisor
Professional Master's in Computer Science,
Big Data & Visual Computing

 

Greig Baird (Currently with Arts & Social Sciences Co-op)

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

Merle Caasmann


FAS Co-op Special Program Assistant (Burnaby)

Email: fascoop_projects@sfu.ca   
Office: Discovery 2, Room 110 (Burnaby)

Eunice Koh (On Leave)

Coordinator
Professional Master's in Computer Science,
Big Data & Visual Computing

Michelle Lu (On Leave)

Program Assistant
Undergraduate Students