Contact Us

COMPUTING SCIENCE CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: 778-782-2185 or 778-782-4313
Email: fascoop@sfu.ca

Mailing Address:
Discovery 2, Room 110
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Tanya Behrisch

Program Manager

Phone: 778-782-2163
Email: behrisch@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Chelsea Hunter

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names A - F)

Phone: 778-782-2282
Email: chelsea_hunter@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Delina Coates

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names G - K)

Phone: 778-782-2517
Email: delina_coates@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Shannon Danson

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names L - N)

Phone: 778-782-2519
Email: sdanson@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Cristina Eftenaru

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names O - S)

Phone: 778-782-2136
Email: cristina_eftenaru@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Andrew Jenkins

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names T - Z)

Phone: 778-782-2281
Email: djenkins@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Michelle Lu

Program Assistant
Undergraduate Students

Phone: 778-782-2185
Email: cscooppa@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Mary Samy

Student Advisor
Undergraduate Students 

Email: mary_samy@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-2467
Office: (Burnaby)

Alessandra Pagliardi

PROGRAM ASSISTANT 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Phone: 778-782-2557
Email: pmp_coop@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Yumi Kikuchi

COORDINATOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science 

Phone: 778-782-2520
Email: ykikuchi@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Hadar Hamid

ADVISOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Phone: 778-782-2534
Email: hkhamid@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Diane Hayward

Office Clerk at Faculty of Applied Sciences Co-op Office Burnaby

Phone: n/a
Email: fas_coopoa@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Victoria Wolf

FAS Co-op Marketing and Communications Assistant (Burnaby)

Email: fascoop_projects@sfu.ca   
Office: (Burnaby)

Greig Baird

(Currently with Arts & Social Sciences Co-op)

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

 

Laura Brock

(Currently with Beedie School of Business Co-op)

ADVISOR
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Eunice Koh

(Currently on leave)

COORDINATOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science