Faculty & Staff

People

Our People

Frequent Contacts in Engineering Science

Glenn Chapman

Director
enscdir@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3119778-782-3119

Ash Parameswaran

Admissions Chair
param@ensc.sfu.ca  | 778-782-4971

Paul Ho

GPC Chair
paul@cs.sfu.ca  | 778-782-3822

Marek Syrzycki

Chair, Progress Review Committee

marek@cs.sfu.ca | 778-782-3659

Steve Whitmore

ENSC Academic Integrity Advisor
whitmore@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4946

Roya Ghorab

Director's Secretary
enscdsec@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4194

Julie Beauvez

Coordinator, Academic Programs
ensccrd@sfu.ca  | 778-782-5910

Vacant

Undergraduate Program Assistant
enscugra@sfu.ca  | 

Academic Advising


asadvise@sfu.ca  | 778-782-9256

Gary Houghton

Lab Engineer
houghton@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4527

Fred Heep

Lab Technician (Electronics)
heep@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4629

Ian McGregor

Lab Technician
ian_mcgregor@sfu.ca  | 778-782-6880

Jie Liang

Associate Director
jiel@sfu.ca  | 778-782-5484

Atousa HajShirMohammadi

College Transfer Liaison
atousah@sfu.ca | 778-782-4679778-782-7019

Marinko Sarunic

UCC Chair
ensc_ucc_chair@sfu.ca  | 778-782-7672

Rodney Vaughan

Laboratories Chair

rodney_vaughan@sfu.ca | 778-782-6889

Tara Smith

Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
ensc_manager@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4295

Raj Pabla (On Leave)

Finance and Administration Assistant
enscfin@sfu.ca  | 778-782-9277

Kate Crompton

Graduate Program Assistant
enscgsec@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4923

Alexandra Tzingounakis

Office Assistant
enscoa@sfu.ca  | 778-782-5723

Chao Cheng

Manager, Instructional Research & Administrative Computing
chao@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3820

Alex Girtonea

Engineering Application Specialist
agirtone@sfu.ca  |  778-782-3487

Daniel Ciobanu

Computer Systems Technologist
dciobanu@sfu.ca  | 778-782-6665

Ki Pang Ng

Computer Systems Technologist
pang@sfu.ca  | 778-782-3811

Andras Szigeti

Cleanroom Technician
aszigeti@sfu.ca  | 778-782-4954

Click here to see a listing of the ENSC Co-op Staff