Ceremonies and Events staff

 

Gloria Chu

Director
 778-782-4643
 gloria_s_chu@sfu.ca

 

 

Sue Porter

Senior Associate Director
 778-782-5301
 sue_porter@sfu.ca

 

 

Lisa Elliott

Associate Director, Convocation and Events
 778-782-5904
 lisa_elliott_2@sfu.ca

 

Angie Lim

Business Analyst
 778-782-5313
 angie_lim@sfu.ca

 

Kira Davis

Manager
 778-782-4268
 kira_davis@sfu.ca

 

Nicole Taylor-Sterritt

Manager, Indigenous Events Protocol
 778-782-6766
 ntaylors@sfu.ca

Heidi Kwong

Event Coordinator
 778-782-5913
 heidi_kwong@sfu.ca

 

Eunice Au Yeung

Event Coordinator
 778-782-6768
 eunicea@sfu.ca

 

Tia Dalupang

Data Coordinator
 778-782-9726
 tdalupan@sfu.ca

 

William Gill

Data Coordinator
 778-782-9426
 william_gill@sfu.ca

 

Michael Hsu

Data Coordinator
 778-782-6828
 michael_hsu_2@sfu.ca