Ceremonies and Events staff

 

Gloria Chu

Director
 778-782-4643
 gloria_s_chu@sfu.ca

 

 

Sue Porter

Senior Associate Director
 778-782-5301
 sue_porter@sfu.ca

 

 

Kira Davis

Associate Director, Convocation and Events
 778-782-4268
 kira_davis@sfu.ca

 

Lisa Elliott (On leave)

Associate Director, Convocation and Events
 778-782-5904
 lisa_elliott_2@sfu.ca

 

Angie Lim

Business Analyst
 778-782-5313
 angie_lim@sfu.ca

 

Heidi Kwong (On leave)

Manager
 778-782-5913
 heidi_kwong@sfu.ca

 

Lee-Anne Renwick

Event Coordinator
 778-782-5904
 lee-anne_renwick@sfu.ca

 

William Chan-Gill

Event Coordinator
 778-782-9426
 william_gill@sfu.ca

 

Joshua Lin

Data Coordinator
 778-782-6768
 jcl82@sfu.ca

 

Esther Lee 

Data Coordinator
 778-782-9726
 esther_lee_4@sfu.ca

 

Tia Dalupang (On Leave) 

Data Coordinator
 778-782-9726
 tdalupan@sfu.ca