Important Dates

New Students: SPRING 2023

WEEK 1

Jan 4

Classes Start
WEEK 3

Jan 18

Science & Environment Co-op Information Session 

Date: Jan 18, 2023
Time: 12:30 PM
Room: Room to be confirmed

WEEK 5

Feb 5

Co-op Application Deadline

Are you planning a first work term in Fall 2023?
Apply to co-op here by Feb 5, 2023.

VARIOUS

 

Resume Workshops for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Wed Feb 22, 2023 at 10:00 - 12:00 - ZOOM
Tues Feb 28, 2023 at 1:30 - 3:30 - IN PERSON
Fri Mar 17, 2023 at 12:30 - 2:30 - ZOOM

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

VARIOUS

 

Cover Letter Workshops for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Tues Feb 21, 2023 at 12:00 - 2:00 - ZOOM
Thurs Mar 2, 2023 at 10:30 - 12:30 - IN PERSON
Mon Mar 13 at 1:30 - 3:30 - ZOOM

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

VARIOUS

Interview Part I (Introduction) Workshop for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Thurs Feb 23, 2023 at 10:00 - 12:00 - ZOOM
Wed Mar 2, 2023 at 11:30 - 1:30 - IN PERSON
Tues Mar 14, 2023 at 12:30 - 2:30 - ZOOM

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

VARIOUS

 

Interview Part II (Advanced) Workshop for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:*
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Thurs May 11, 2023 at 1:30 - 3:30 - ZOOM
Mon May 15, 2023 at 11:30 - 1:30 - ZOOM
Tues May 16, 2023 at 10:30 - 12:30 - ZOOM

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

New Students: FALL 2022

WEEK 1

Sep 7

Classes Start

WEEK 3

Sep 21

Science & Environment Co-op Information Session


Date: Sep 21, 2022
Time: 12:30 PM
Room: AQ 3182

WEEK 5

Oct 5

Co-op Application Deadline

Are you planning a first work term in Summer 2023?
Apply to co-op here by October 5, 2022.

VARIOUS

 

Resume & Cover Letter Workshops for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

RESUME:

Thurs Oct 20, 2022 at 2:30 - 4:30
Tues Oct 25, 2022 at 2:30 - 4:30
Tues Nov 8, 2022 at 2:30 - 4:30

COVER LETTER:

Tues Oct 18, 2022 at 2:30 - 4:00
Wed Oct 26, 2022 at 12:30 - 2:30
Thurs Nov 10, 2022 at 12:30 - 2:30

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

VARIOUS

 

Interview Part I (Introduction) Workshop for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Wed Oct 19, 2022 at 10:30 - 12:30
Thurs Oct 27, 2022 at 11:30 - 1:30
Wed Nov 16, 2022 at 2:30 - 4:30

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.

VARIOUS

 

Interview Part II (Advanced) Workshop for New Science & Environment Co-op Students Only:*
New students must attend one of these offerings:*

Thurs Jan 12, 2023 at 12:30 - 2:30
Tues Jan 10, 2023 at 1:30 - 3:30
Wed Jan 18, 2023 at 2:30 - 4:30

Please sign in to myExperience and register under the Experiential Learning Tab > Events Calendar.
*Please speak to your Coordinator regarding other possible workshop dates throughout the semester.