Faculty

Dr. Catherine Black

Associate Professor

Email: cblack@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8611

Catherine Blancard

Continuing Language Instructor

Email: blancard@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3679

Claire Bossavit

 Senior Lecturer

Email: bossavit@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8154

Dr. Christina Brassard 

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: christina_brassard@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-9870

Linda Bruneau

Senior Lecturer

Email: lbruneau@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3079

Dr. Jorge Calderón

Associate Professor

Email: calderon@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7638

Dr. Réjean Canac-Marquis

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email: rcanacma@sfu.ca; frendir@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-6783

Dr. Christian Guilbault

Associate Professor

Email: guilbaul@sfu.ca

Tel: TBA

Dr. Sarah Henzi

Assistant Professor

Email: shenzi@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3056

Cécile Ollivier-Budisa

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: cecileob@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5377

Dr. Gaëlle Planchenault

Associate Professor, Graduate Programs Chair

Email: gplanche@sfu.ca; frenGdir@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7647

Dr. Paola de Rycke

Senior Lecturer

Email: pderycke@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7084

Dr. Stephen Steele

Associate Professor

Email: ssteele@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5708

Dr. Cécile B. Vigouroux

Associate Professor

Email: cvigouro@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5968

Dr. Douglas Walker

Adjunct Professor

Email: dwa47@sfu.ca