FR

 

Faculty

Dr. Catherine Black

Associate Professor

Email: cblack@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8611

Catherine
Blancard

Continuing Language Instructor

Email: blancard@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3679

Claire Bossavit

 Senior Lecturer

Email: bossavit@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8154

Christina Brassard 

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: christina_brassard@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-9870

Linda Bruneau

Senior Lecturer

Email: lbruneau@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3079

Dr. Jorge Calderón

Associate Professor

Email: calderon@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7638

Dr. Réjean Canac-Marquis

Graduate Program Chair, Associate Professor   

Email: rcanacma@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3546

Dr. Christian Guilbault

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email: guilbaul@sfu.ca; frendir@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-6783

Cécile Ollivier-Budisa

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: cecileob@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5377

David Pajot

Limited Term Lecturer and Associate Director, OFFA

Email: dpajot@sfu.ca     

Tel: 778-782-9359

Dr. Gaëlle Planchenault

Associate Professor

Email: gplanche@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7647

Chohre Rassekh

Senior Lecturer, Italian

Email: rassekh@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3078

Dr. Paola de Rycke

Senior Lecturer

Email: pderycke@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7084

Dr. Stephen Steele

Associate Professor

Email: ssteele@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5708

Dr. Cécile B. Vigouroux

Associate Professor

Email: cvigouro@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5968

Dr. Vlad Vintila

Limited Term Lecturer, Italian

Email: vvintila@sfu.ca

Tel: 778 782 5106

Dr. Douglas Walker

Adjunct Professor

Email: dwa47@sfu.ca