Meet the Team

Admin Team

Martin Mroz

Director
martin_mroz@sfu.ca

778.782.3692

Terence Ng

Health Finance Manager
terence_ng@sfu.ca
778.782.3879

Jaclyn Hayward

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jrj5@sfu.ca
778.782.4692

Lisa Ogilvie 

Special Projects Advisor
logilvie@sfu.ca

Gracia Hansma

Administrative Assistant
admin_assistant@sfu.ca
778.782.4112

Olivia Tung

Billing Assistant
olivia_tung@sfu.ca
778.782.4696

Christy Ho

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hcs_coop3@sfu.ca

Health Promotion Team

Yuna Chen

Associate Director, Health Promotion
yuna_chen@sfu.ca
778.782.4674

Lehoa Mak

Health Promotion Strategist
lehoa_mak@sfu.ca

 

Sabdanaa Jeyakumaran

Health Promotion Strategist
sabdanaa_jeyakumaran@sfu.ca

Melissa Lafrance

Health Promotion Strategist
melissa_lafrance@sfu.ca

Russell Thomson

Health Promotion Strategist
russell_thomson@sfu.ca

Hussein Elhagehassan

Health Promotion Assistant
hcs_coop2@sfu.ca

Health Clinic Team

Tammy Nazaruk

Associate Director, Health Services
tammy_nazaruk@sfu.ca
778.782.4553

Physicians

Dr. Patrice Ranger

Physician Lead

Dr. Dianne Vosloo

Physician

Dr. Susie Song

Physician

Dr. Patrick Chan

Physician

Dr. Linda Thyer

Physician

Dr. Calvin Lee

Physician

Dr. Vicky Ressl

Physician

Dr. Sarah Ng

Physician

Registered & Mental Health Nurses

Ruth

Mental Health Nurse

Barb 

Registered Nurse

Britt 

Mental Health Nurse

Susan 

Mental Health Nurse

Case Managers

Deborah Fung

Access Case Manager

deborah_fung@sfu.ca

Charlie Law 

Athletics Case Manager

charles_law_3@sfu.ca

Harp Shergill

Access Case Manager

h_shergill@sfu.ca

Ricky Tu 

Transition Case Manager

ricky_tu@sfu.ca

Counselling Team

Lorne Prupas

Associate Director, Counselling Services

Psychologists

Angela Post

Psychologist

Kirby Huminuik

Psychologist

Clinical Counsellors

Les Reimer

Clinical Counsellor

Lyndsay Cotterall

Clinical Counsellor

Susan Brook

Clinical Counsellor

Doriana Marrello

Clinical Counsellor

Ly Hoang

Clinical Counsellor

ly_hoang@sfu.ca

Monique Wong

Clinical Counsellor

Wayne Heaslip

Clinical Counsellor

Sarah Parkes

Clinical Counsellor

Shona Adams 

Clinical Counsellor

Tanu Gamble

Clinical Counsellor

Beth Triano

Clinical Counsellor

David Lindskoog

Clinical Counsellor

Erica Van Driel

Clinical Counsellor

Practicum Counsellors

Elaine Kuo

Practicum Counsellor

Predoctoral Interns

Ayumi Sasaki

Predoctoral Intern

ayumi_sasaki@sfu.ca

Irina Della-Rossa

Predoctoral Intern

irina_della-rossa@sfu.ca

Medical Office Assistants

Vivian 

Amy

Teena

Karolina 

Julie 

Denise 

Suzy