Meet the Team

Admin Team

Martin Mroz

Director
martin_mroz@sfu.ca

778.782.3692

Gracia Hansma

Administrative Assistant
admin_assistant@sfu.ca
778.782.4112

Elvina Prasad

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hcs_coop@sfu.ca

Terence Ng

Health Finance Manager
terence_ng@sfu.ca
778.782.3879

Olivia Tung

Billing Assistant
olivia_tung@sfu.ca
778.782.4696

Eleanor Wong

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hcs_coop3@sfu.ca

Sarah Saghah

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ssaghah@sfu.ca

778.782.4692

Lisa Ogilvie 

Special Projects Advisor
logilvie@sfu.ca

Health Promotion Team

Yuna Chen

Associate Director, Health Promotion
yuna_chen@sfu.ca
778.782.4674

Sabdanaa Jeyakumaran

Health Promotion Strategist
sabdanaa_jeyakumaran@sfu.ca

Lehoa Mak

Health Promotion Strategist
lehoa_mak@sfu.ca

 

Mishaa Khan

Health Promotion Assistant
hcs_coop2@sfu.ca

Melissa Lafrance

Health Promotion Strategist
melissa_lafrance@sfu.ca

Health Clinic Team

Tammy Nazaruk

Associate Director, Health Services
tammy_nazaruk@sfu.ca
778.782.4553

Physicians

Dr. Patrice Ranger

Physician Lead

Dr. Dianne Vosloo

Physician

Dr. Susie Song

Physician

Dr. Patrick Chan

Physician

Dr. Linda Thyer

Physician

Dr. Calvin Lee

Physician

Dr. Vicky Ressl

Physician

Dr. Sarah Ng

Physician

Registered & Mental Health Nurses

Ruth

Mental Health Nurse

Susan 

Mental Health Nurse

Britt 

Mental Health Nurse

Brittany 

Mental Health Nurse

Barb 

Registered Nurse

Case Managers

Deborah

Access Case Manager

Harp 

Access Case Manager

Ricky 

Transition Case Manager

Counselling Team

Lorne Prupas

Associate Director, Counselling Services

Psychologists

Angela Post

Psychologist

Kirby Huminuik

Psychologist

Clinical Counsellors

Les Reimer

Clinical Counsellor

Lyndsay Cotterall

Clinical Counsellor

Susan Brook

Clinical Counsellor

Doriana Marrello

Clinical Counsellor

Ly Hoang

Clinical Counsellor

Monique Wong

Clinical Counsellor

Wayne Heaslip

Clinical Counsellor

Sarah Parkes

Clinical Counsellor

Shona Adams 

Clinical Counsellor

Shereen Khan

Clinical Counsellor

Tanu Gamble

Clinical Counsellor

Beth Triano

Clinical Counsellor

David Lindskoog

Clinical Counsellor

Erica Van Driel

Clinical Counsellor

Jocelyn Coburn

Clinical Counsellor

Predoctoral Interns

Sean Heaslip

Predoctoral Intern

Liliana Cortes

Predoctoral Intern

Medical Office Assistants

Vivian 

Amy

Teena

Karolina 

Julie 

Denise 

Suzy