Contact Us

BEEDIE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: 778.782.3619
Email: Students - pabuscoop@sfu.ca
Employers - buscoop@sfu.ca

Mailing Address
WMC 2619
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Shauna Tonsaker

Program Manager

Phone: 778.782.4993
Email: shauna_tonsaker@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2617

Adrienne Marino

Program Assistant

Phone: 778.782.3619
Email: pabuscoop@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2619

Nancy Fournier

Coordinator (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Last names: A - E

Phone: 778.782.5540
Email: nancy_fournier@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Jessica Arratia

Coordinator (Mon & Fri)

Last names: A - E

Phone: 778.782.5540
Email: jessica_arratia@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Laura Brock

Coordinator

Last names: F - K + Z

Phone: 778.782.6897
Email: laura_brock@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Caroline Wakelin

Coordinator (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Last names: L

Phone: 778.782.7266
Email: carose@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2603

Bobbie Reilly

Coordinator

Last names: M - Sh

Phone: 778.782.3270
Email: breilly@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2615

Yan Jin

Coordinator

Last names: Si - Y

Phone: 778.782.3971
Email: yjin@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2615

Jen Coffey

Career Advisor

Phone: 778.782.3308
Email: coopbus-advisor@sfu.ca
jen_coffey@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2603

Caileigh Wilson

Career Advisor

Phone: 778.782.3308
Email: coopbus-advisor@sfu.ca
caileigh_wilson@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2611

 

Open office hours: Tuesday 3:30-4:30
https://sfu.zoom.us/j/9865769980

Crystal Fung

HR & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 778.782.8608
Email: hrmkt@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2619

Christina Wong

HR & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 778.782.8608
Email: hrmkt@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2619