Teaching and Learning Links

The Teaching and Learning Centre is part of a larger teaching and learning community at SFU. Use the links below to access other parts of the community and related resources.

Faculty Teaching Fellows

Faculty teaching fellows are appointed by Deans and play specific roles within their Faculties.

Faculty Name Title Contact Expiration of term
Applied Sciences Kevin Oldknow Lecturer
778.782.9254
koldknow@sfu.ca
August 31, 2018
Arts and Social Sciences David Heide
Lecturer
778.782.4806
dheide@sfu.ca
August 31, 2017
Arts and Social Sciences Panayiotis Pappas
Associate professor 778.782.5514
papappas@sfu.ca
August 31, 2017
Beedie School of Business Shauna Jones Senior lecturer
778.782.5568 shaunaj@sfu.ca
August 31, 2019
Beedie School of Business Kevin Stewart Senior lecturer
778.782.5410 kstewart@sfu.ca
August 31, 2019
Communications, Art and Technology Ker Wells Assistant professor
ker_wells@sfu.ca
August 31, 2017
Education Natalia Gajdamaschko Teaching professor
778.881.7920 nataliag@sfu.ca August 31, 2018
Environment Joanna Ashworth Associate director
joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
August 31, 2017
Health Sciences Nienke van Houten Senior Lecturer
778.782.9065 nvanhout@sfu.ca
August 31, 2017
Science
Vacant