Teaching and Learning Links

The Teaching and Learning Centre is part of a larger teaching and learning community at SFU. Use the links below to access other parts of the community and related resources.

Faculty Teaching Fellows

Faculty teaching fellows are appointed by Deans and play specific roles within their Faculties.

Faculty Name Title Contact Expiration of term
Applied Sciences Kevin Oldknow Senior Lecturer
778.782.9254 | koldknow@sfu.ca
August 31, 2018
Arts and Social Sciences Dai Heide
Senior Lecturer
778.782.4806 | dheide@sfu.ca August 31, 2019
Arts and Social Sciences Panayiotis Pappas
Associate Professor 778.782.5514 | papappas@sfu.ca August 31, 2019
Beedie School of Business Shauna Jones Senior Lecturer
778.782.5568 | shaunaj@sfu.ca
August 31, 2019
Beedie School of Business Kevin Stewart Senior Lecturer
778.782.5410 | kstewart@sfu.ca
August 31, 2019
Communications, Art and Technology Daniel Ahadi Lecturer
778.782.5322 | daniel_ahadi@sfu.ca
August 31, 2020
Education Natalia Gajdamaschko Teaching Professor
778.881.7920 | nataliag@sfu.ca August 31, 2018
Education Kevin O’Neill Associate Professor
778.881.3476 | kevin_oneill@sfu.ca August 31, 2020
Environment Joanna Ashworth Director, Professional Programs & Partnerships
joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
August 31, 2018
Health Sciences Nienke van Houten Senior Lecturer
778.782.9065 nvanhout@sfu.ca
August 31, 2018
Science
Unfilled