Contact Us

BEEDIE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: 778.782.3619
Email: Students - pabuscoop@sfu.ca
Employers - buscoop@sfu.ca

Drop-in Zoom Links:

  • If you are curious about Beedie Co-op, are in your New Co-op Student semester, or have general questions about co-op, visit the Beedie Co-op Advisor daily Zoom drop-in:
    Monday-Friday 1:00-2:00pm
  • If you are in your Seeking semester or on a Co-op work term, visit the Beedie Co-op Coordinator daily Zoom drop-in:
    Monday-Friday 12:00PM - 1:00PM

Mailing Address
WMC 2619
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Shauna Tonsaker

Program Manager

Phone: 778.782.4993
Email: shauna_tonsaker@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2617

Adrienne Marino

Program Assistant

Phone: 778.782.3619
Email: pabuscoop@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2619

Nancy Fournier

Coordinator (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Last names: A - E

Phone: 778.782.5540
Email: nancy_fournier@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Jessica Arratia

Coordinator (Mon & Fri)

Last names: A - E

Phone: 778.782.5540
Email: jessica_arratia@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Laura Brock

Coordinator

Last names: F - K + Z

Phone: 778.782.5540
Email: laura_brock@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2613

Caroline Wakelin

Coordinator (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Last names: L

Phone: 778.782.7266
Email: carose@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2603

Bobbie Reilly

Coordinator

Last names: M - Sh

Phone: 778.782.3971
Email: breilly@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2615

Yan Jin

Coordinator

Last names: Si - Y

Phone: 778.782.3971
Email: yjin@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2615

Michael Ford

Career Advisor

Phone: 778.782.3308
Email: coopbus-advisor@sfu.ca or
michael_ford@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2611

Kristina Tzetzos

Career Advisor (MON - WED)

Phone: 778.782.3308
Email: coopbus-advisor@sfu.ca or kristina_tzetzos@sfu.ca 
Office: WMC 2611

Angela Santos

HR & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 778.782.3619
Email: hrmkt@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 2619