Office of the Dean

Professor and Dean

Ingrid Leman Stefanovic

fenvdean@sfu.ca
778 782-8797

Associate Dean, Undergraduate

Dr. Paul Kingsbury, Geography

kingsbury@sfu.ca
778 782-8827

Associate Dean, Graduate and Research

Dongya Yang, Archaeology

donyang@sfu.ca
778 782-9606

Director of Administration and Strategic Planning

Michele Black

black@sfu.ca
778 782-3254

Director, Professional Programs

Joanna Ashworth

joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
778 782-3549

Professional Programs and Partnerships

Director, Advancement

Wanda Dekleva

wdekleva@sfu.ca
778 782-8859

Program Director, Community Economic Development

Jeremy Stone

ceddir@sfu.ca
778 782-5275

Community Economic Development

Research Facilitator

Naveed Gulzar

ngulzar@sfu.ca
778 782-6774

Program Chair, Ecological Restoration

Susan Owen

susan_owen@sfu.ca
778 782-7920

Associate Director of Recruitment and Strategic Enrollment

Donna Dove

ddove@sfu.ca
778 782-8810

Manager, Community Engagement & Research Initiatives

Laurie Wood

lauriew@sfu.ca
778 782-9235

Program and Finance Coordinator

Erica Anderson

fenv_bud@sfu.ca
778-782-6847

Assistant to the Dean

Aimee Kang

fenvsec@sfu.ca
778 782-8797

Communications Assistant

Courtney Lust

fenvcom@sfu.ca