MENU

Office of the Dean

Dean's Office Staff

Dean

Naomi Krogman

(She/her)

envdean@sfu.ca
778 782-8797

Associate Dean, Undergraduate

Paul Kingsbury, Geography
(he/his)

kingsbury@sfu.ca
778 782-8827

Associate Dean, Graduate and Research

Dongya Yang, Archaeology

donyang@sfu.ca
778 782-9606

Director of Administration and Strategic Planning

Michele Black

black@sfu.ca
778 782-3254

Indigenous Advisor to the Faculty 

Clifford Atleo

clifford_atleo@sfu.ca
778 782-4697

Faculty Affairs

Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Linda Wang
(She/her)

fenvfr@sfu.ca
778 782-8797

Program Director, Community Economic Development

Jeremy Stone

ceddir@sfu.ca
778 782-5275

Community Economic Development

Director, Professional Programs

Joanna Ashworth

joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
778 782-3549

Professional Programs and Partnerships

Communications

Associate Director, Communications & Community Engagement  

Laurie Wood
(she/her)

lauriew@sfu.ca
778 782-9235

Multimedia Coordinator

Courtney Lust
(She/her)

fenvcom@sfu.ca

Communication & Events Assistant 

Julia McDonald
(she/her)

julia_mcdonald@sfu.ca

Recruitment

Associate Director of Recruitment and Strategic Enrollment

Donna Dove

ddove@sfu.ca
778 782-8810

Student Recruiter 

Teena Frost

teenab@sfu.ca
778 782-6594

Digital Communications & Events Assistant 

Marina Miller
(she/her)

mam29@sfu.ca
778 917-2964

Faculty IT and Operations

Associate Director, Facilities and Technical Operations

B-Jae Kelly

fenv_ops@sfu.ca

 

Research Technology Manager

John Ng

johnn@sfu.ca

Instructional & Administrative Technology Manager

Justin Song

jdsong@sfu.ca

advancement

Director, Advancement

Vacant

research affairs

Research Facilitator

Naveed Gulzar

ngulzar@sfu.ca
778 782-6774