Office of the Dean

Professor and Dean

Ingrid Leman Stefanovic

email: fenvdean@sfu.ca
phone:  778 782-8797

 

Associate Dean, Undergraduate

Dr. Alex Clapp | Geography

email: aclapp@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-8827

Associate Dean, Graduate and Research

Dr. Dongya Yang | Archaeology

email: donyang@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-9606

 

Director of Administration

Michele Black

email: black@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-3254

Director, Advancement

Wanda Dekleva

email: wdekleva@sfu.ca 
phone: 778 782-8859

 

Director, Professional Programs

Joanna Ashworth

email: joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-3549

 

Manager, Recruitment & Professional Programs
Faculty Advisor

Leigh McGregor

email: leighm@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-8810

Coordinator

Laurie Wood

email: lauriew@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-9235

 

Academic Program Coordinator

Stevie Benisch | Development and Sustainability, Environmental Science, Sustainable Community Development

email: scdadmin@sfu.cascb@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-9032

 

Academic Advisor

Sandy Goettler

Bachelor of Environment
Environmental Science
Development & Sustainability
Sustainable Community Development
BA Double Minor
Environmental Literacy
Environment Courses
Environment One Surrey

email: envadv@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-9396

Assistant to the Dean

Erica Anderson

email: fenvsec@sfu.ca 
phone: 778 782-8797

Budget Clerk / Office Assistant

Nikoleta Stilhammerova

email: fenvoa@sfu.ca 
phone: 778 782-8787

Communications Assistant / Co-op Student

Hilda Kasyanju

email: fenvca@sfu.ca

Communications Assistant / Co-op Student

Valérie Dutil-Savard

email: fenvword@sfu.ca

Program Director, Community Economic Development

Wes Regan

email: ceddir@sfu.ca
phone: 778-782-5275

COORDINATOR, PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

Jeremy Stone

email: ced-info@sfu.ca
phone: 778 782-5275