MENU

OUR TEAM

The campus management team works together to support students, faculty and staff across all the sites that make up the SFU’s Surrey campus. Our priority is to make the Surrey campus an inclusive, welcoming and engaging place to learn, teach, work and live.

Nav Chima

Director, Community Programs & Partnerships

Email: nchima@sfu.ca
Phone: 604-825-4195

Mike Devolin

Associate Director, Facilities Services

Email: mike_devolin@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7496

Barinder Dhesi

Executive Assistant, Campus Administration

Email: srydir@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7477

Stephen Dooley

Executive Director, SFU Surrey Campus

Email: sdooley@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7475

Leanna Jantzi

Head Librarian, Fraser Library

Email: ljantzi@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7417

Melissa Krezanski

Associate Director (Surrey & Vancouver), Meeting, Event and Conference Services

Email: melissa_krezanski@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7106

Isabelle Louie

Communications Specialist

Email: inlouie@sfu.ca
Phone: 604-352-6406 

Marianne Meadahl

Assistant Director External, Communications & Marketing

Email: marianne_meadahl@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-9017

Stephanie Sauro

Director, Campus Administration

Email: sns2@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-3779

Dina Shafey

Director, Student Services, Surrey Campus

Email: dina_shafey@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7406

Shelley Sluggett

Manager, Client Services

Email: sluggett@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-7470

Rachel Wong

Coordinator, Communications and Engagement

Email: rcw8@sfu.ca
Phone: 778-782-4748